Diary

Wednesday, 18 July, 2007
There was once a series of adverts in the UK…
Thursday, 19 July, 2007
After the last decent nights sleep for some time…
Friday, 20 July, 2007
I came back down and wandered through the streets…
Saturday, 21 July, 2007
I wandered back from the ferry to my hotel room…
Sunday, 22 July, 2007
I must have got a couple of hours sleep at least…
Friday, 23 May, 2014
I’d finished work at midday and headed back home to pack and head over to the airport so that I could get a decent early night ready for the early start the following morning…
Saturday, 24 May, 2014
My alarm woke me at an awful hour for a Saturday morning and so bleary eyed I checked out of the hotel, headed over to the airport…
Sunday, 25 May, 2014
Having checked out of the hotel I headed back over to Tromsø airport to catch flight number three of the trip…
Friday, 03 June, 2022
After the pit stop in Buktamoen we continued on north, mostly stopping to drop people off…
Saturday, 04 June, 2022
Today was just a day of travel, starting relatively early with a taxi through the underground tunnels of Tromsø’s city centre road network to the airport…