W3.CSS Template
Toms-Travels Logo  
Read the Blog The Flickr Site Follow Me on Twitter Watch the YouTube Channel
Bookmark and Share

Latest: Canals, Castles and Windmills...

A picture perfect Dutch city, without the hoards of tourists. A ring of Canals, a ruined Castle and even a Windmill you can climb.
Leiden, Nederland Leiden, Netherlands;
Friday 05 August - Sunday 07 August 2022
Union City...A journey across the width of Southern Sweden to the city where Scandinavia was once united into a single union, in one of Scandinavia's most impressive castles.
Kalmar, Sverige Kalmar, Sweden;
Wednesday 20 July - Sunday 24 July 2022
Roasting Renaissance...On one of the hottest weekends of the year, what's better than to pound the streets and gardens of the city of the Medici's, Machiavelli and Michelangelo.
Firenze, Italia Florence, Italy;
Friday 15 July - Sunday 17 July 2022
Gardens of Speed... Heading to the Surrey commuter belt to find the worlds first racetrack, the birthplace of Concorde, a royal playground and the Science of Gardening.
Woking, England ;
Friday 24 June - Sunday 26 June 2022
Tanks, Trains and Tastings... I've headed to this Kent railway town, home to the only WWI tank on general display, an International Railway Station and a very curious brewery.
Ashford, England ;
Friday 17 June - Sunday 19 June 2022

Location Select


Locations

Recent Tweets

Trip Locations

W3.CSS Template

Recent Trips

Country Select

Copyright